Disconnect a connection
Revoke your organization's access to one of the patient's connections by its conn_ id. The patient's link to the source EHR is removed for your organization; stored tokens are revoked when no other workspace still uses them. Returns a tombstone confirming the disconnect.
Need help?
Running into an issue? Get support from our team and we will get back to you.
How is this guide?
